Contact

Coöperatie Gedeelde Weelde B.A.

Petrus Regoutplein 2
6211 XX Maastricht
+31 (0) 610 661205
www.gedeeldeweelde.nl
info@gedeeldeweelde.nl

KvK: 64766985
BTW: NL855828420B01
IBAN: NL17 TRIO 0391 0874 36

Ondernemersleden

Christiane Gronenberg christiane@gedeeldeweelde.nl
Dominique Sleijpen dominique@gedeeldeweelde.nl
Luuk Rövekamp luuk@gedeeldeweelde.nl
Michel Lemmens michel@gedeeldeweelde.nl
Peter Adriaens peter@gedeeldeweelde.nl
Robin van Hontem robin@gedeeldeweelde.nl
Wim Peumans wim@gedeeldeweelde.nl
Vivhar Geijtenbeek vivhar@gedeeldeweelde.nl

Initiatiefnemers

Bram de Volder
Christiane Gronenberg
Dominique Sleijpen
Luuk Rövekamp
Robin van Hontem

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief
en blijf op de hoogte van het allerlaatste nieuws